2021 UTAH WARRIORS SCHEDULE

(All dates & times subject to possible change)

CONTACT THE TICKET OFFICE WITH QUESTIONS: (801) 477-7652 or [email protected]

Regular Season

February
Sun Feb 6
3:00pm (MT)
@
Thu Feb 10
8:30pm (MT)
@
Sat Feb 19
6:00pm (MT)
@
March
Sat Mar 5
TBD
@
Sun Mar 13
4:00pm (MT)
@
Sat Mar 19
TBD
@
Sat Mar 26
TBD
@
April
Fri Apr 1
TBD
@
Fri Apr 15
6:00pm (MT)
@
Sat Apr 23
TBD
@
Sat Apr 30
2:30pm (MT)
@
May
Sat May 7
TBD
@
Sat May 14
6:00pm (MT)
@
Sat May 21
TBD
@
Sat May 28
TBD
@
June
Sat Jun 4
6:00pm (MT)
@

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved. MAJOR LEAGUE RUGBYâ„¢ is used with permission, and is owned by City of Glendale, Colorado U.S.A.