• UTA
    17
    AUS
    9
    FINAL
  • UTA
    10
    SDL
    21
    FINAL
  • GLE
    26
    UTA
    26
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    21
    UTA
    19
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    47
    UTA
    21
    FINAL
  • UTA
    27
    HOU
    29
    FINAL
  • TOR
    UTA
    2:00pm MT
    Mar 30
  • SEA
    UTA
    7:00pm MT
    Apr 5
  • UTA
    NOLA
    1:00pm MT
    Apr 13
  • UTA
    RUNY
    5:30pm MT
    Apr 20
  • AUS
    UTA
    6:00pm MT
    Apr 27
  • UTA
    GLE
    7:00pm MT
    May 4
  • UTA
    TOR
    12:00pm MT
    May 12
  • SDL
    UTA
    7:00pm MT
    May 18
  • UTA
    SEA
    6:00pm MT
    May 26
  • HOU
    UTA
    6:00pm MT
    Jun 1

Regular Season

February

Dell Diamond

Fri Feb 1
6:00pm MT
Facebook Watch
17
AT
9

Torero Stadium

Sun Feb 17
3:00pm MT
ESPN+
10
AT
21

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Feb 23
7:00pm MT
ESPN+KMYU
26
AT
26
March

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Mar 2
7:00pm MT
ESPN+KMYU
21
AT
19

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri Mar 8
7:00pm MT
ESPN+KMYUSNY
47
AT
21

Constellation Field

Thu Mar 21
6:30pm MT
Facebook WatchKMYU
27
AT
29

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Mar 30
2:00pm MT
ESPN+GameTVKMYU
AT
April

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri Apr 5
7:00pm MT
ESPN+KMYURoot Sports
AT

Gold Stadium

Sat Apr 13
1:00pm MT
Cox Sports TVESPN+
AT

MCU Park

Sat Apr 20
5:30pm MT
CBSSN
AT

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 27
6:00pm MT
CBSSN
AT
May

Infinity Park

Sat May 4
7:00pm MT
www.9news.com
AT

York Stadium

Sun May 12
12:00pm MT
ESPN+GameTV
AT

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 18
7:00pm MT
ESPN+KMYU
AT

Starfire Sports

Sun May 26
6:00pm MT
ESPN+Root Sports
AT
June

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Jun 1
6:00pm MT
CBSSN
AT

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.