• Atl
    28
    UTAH
    19
    FINAL
  • UTAH
    39
    NE
    33
    FINAL
  • AUS
    20
    UTAH
    20
    FINAL
  • COL
    22
    UTAH
    14
    FINAL
  • SEA
    31
    UTAH
    33
    FINAL
  • UTAH
    0
    NOLA
    0
    Postponed
  • UTAH
    0
    SD
    0
    Cancelled
  • TOR
    0
    UTAH
    0
    Cancelled
  • HOU
    0
    UTAH
    0
    Cancelled
  • UTAH
    0
    AUS
    0
    Cancelled
  • UTAH
    0
    SEA
    0
    Cancelled
  • DC
    0
    UTAH
    0
    Cancelled
  • UTAH
    0
    COL
    0
    Cancelled
  • UTAH
    0
    NY
    0
    Cancelled
  • SD
    0
    UTAH
    0
    Cancelled
  • UTAH
    0
    HOU
    0
    Cancelled

Regular Season

February

Life University

Sun Feb 9
1:00pm (MT)
11AliveESPN+
19
@
28

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sat Feb 15
12:30pm (MT)
Eleven SportsFTFKMYUNESN
33
@
39

COTA

Sat Feb 22
6:00pm (MT)
ESPN+KMYU
20
@
20

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 29
4:00pm (MT)
ColoradoRaptors.comKMYU
14
@
22
March

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Mar 7
7:00pm (MT)
ESPN+KMYUROOT SPORTS
33
@
31

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri Mar 13
7:00pm (MT)
FTFKMYUKSL/DesNews
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri Mar 27
7:00pm (MT)
FTFKMYUKSL/DesNews
@
April

York Alumni Stadium

Sat Apr 4
10:00am (MT)
ESPN+KMYUKSL/DesNewsTSN
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Apr 11
6:00pm (MT)
FOX Sports 2
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 18
4:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 25
1:00pm (MT)
FTFKMYUKSL/DesNewsROOT SPORTS
@
May

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun May 3
1:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri May 8
7:00pm (MT)
Eleven SportsFTFKMYUKSL/DesNews
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 16
1:00pm (MT)
Eleven SportsFTFKMYUKSL/DesNews
@

Torero Stadium

Mon May 25
4:00pm (MT)
FOX Sports 2
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 30
8:00pm (MT)
FOX Sports 2
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.